Election Results for the FSC Board of Directors


The most influential industry association for the adult entertainment industry, the Free Speech Coalition (FSC), has announced the results of its 2022-24 Board of Directors election.

Several members have been re-elected to the FSC Board of Directors. Among them areThe the current FSC Board Chair Jeffrey Douglas, PervOut Founder Lucy Hart, Doc Johnson VP Scott Watkins, and Segpay CEO Cathy Beardsley.

Michelle L. LeBlanc, acting Exectuive Director of the FSC commented on the election, »Our industry had a powerful list of candidates to choose from this year, and voter turnout was the highest in FSC history.«

She added: »I’m thankful to everyone who ran, and that these talented people want to be involved in the work we do. This is an historic and challenging time for our industry. Over the next year we’ll continue to bring together everyone who is committed to the fight ahead with even more opportunities to get involved in our work, on the Board and off.«

Additional information on the FSC’s election results can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here