Winners Of The 2022 Cybersocket Awards

Cyber Socket 2022

Last Tuesday the 22nd Cybersocket Awards were bestowed to deserving winners representing some of the best talents in the Gay adult entertainment community. The event took place at the Heart Nightclub in Hollywood.

After two years of corona restricted online festivities most award shows come back with a bang and elaborate evening galas. That could be said of this years’ edition of the Cybersocket Awards as well.

The award show used the time of the lockdown to revamp its look and style. A red carpet event hosted by director Mr. Pam and co-host Teddy Bear preceded the show. Rhea Litre and Onicks provided live performances and Pandora Boxx hosted the main ceremony.

Chi Chi LaRue and Trenton Ducati won the Cybersocket Legacy Awards. Cade Maddox and Cutler X got the award in the main categories which are voted on by fans.

A representative for the organizers said, »The fans really came out to vote this year. The winners reflect the diversity that is starting to grow in the adult industry, and I’m glad to see some surprises among the industry’s top names. We are excited to be back in the community, and we are equally excited to see what the rest of the year brings.«

These are the winners of the 2022 Cybersocket Awards:

Performer of the Year
Cade Maddox

Top Cock
Rhyheim Shabazz

Epic Ass
DeAngelo Jackson

Power Verse of the Year
Chris Damned

Influencer of the Year
Cutler X

Twink of the Year
Luke Truong

Daddy of the Year
Rocco Steele

Bear of the Year
Teddy Torres

Cam Performer of the Year
Johnny Rapid

Pup of the Year
Cazden Hunter

Movie of the Year
Dad Creep, Bareback Network

Studio of the Year 
Falcon Studios

Director of the Year
Trenton Ducati

FanSite of the Year

Fetish Site of the Year
Raw Fuck Club

Cam Platform  of the Year

Paysite of the Year
Next Door Studios

Go-Go of the Year
Diego Barros

Best Gay Bar

Best Gay Sex Podcast
The Naked Truth

Best Gay Apparel Co.
Andrew Christian

Best Toy Brand

Gay Resort of the Year
Island House Key West

Best Gay Travel Group

Chaturbate Performer of the Year
Johnny Stone

Best Group Scene
Rhyheim Shabazz, Reign, Roxas, Felix Fox & Elijah Zayne (“Playdate With Rhyheim”)

On-Screen Duo of the Year
Cade Maddox & Luke Truong


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here