Winners of The 2021 TEA Awards

TEA Awards 2021 winners

This year’s Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) were live-streamed to fans and industry members on Pornhub. The legendary transgender porn studio Grooby run a Discord channel accompanying the event. The show was hosted by Domino Presley.

The TEAs have become one of the cornerstones of the Award season in adult entertainment. And like every other award show for the last 12 months, the TEAs also faced new challenges because of the still rampant Corona pandemic.

Kristel Penn is the executive producer of the TEA. Commenting on the circumstances of this year’s award show, she said: »As other adult award shows have discovered during the pandemic, it is near impossible to replicate the excitement of an in-person event. We had the task of putting together a show that honored our community, that people wanted to tune-in for without being able to socialize in-person, and kept the integrity and spirit of the TEAs largely intact. Our Mistress of Ceremonies, Domino Presley, proved that she is able to command in any medium. Her light and sharp wit kept the audience engaged as she rolled through the award categories. Congratulations to our 2021 TEA winners – it’s been a challenging year and you all have found ways to navigate it successfully!«

Among the winners of the evening Casey Kisses, Daisy Taylor, and Emma Rose stood out. They won in more than one of the TEA categories. The Lifetime Achievement Award went to Venus Lux. The show can still be rewatched for free on Grooby.TV and

These are the winners of the 2021 TEA Awards:

Best DVD
Sponsor: Adult Empire
Winner: Tranimals directed by Lena Moon | Evil Angel

Cam Performer of the Year
Winner: Casey Kisses

Gender X Model of the Year
Sponsor: Gender X
Winner: Emma Rose

Best Internet Personality
Sponsor: RAX Entertainment
Winner: Domino Presley

Best Self-Producer
Winner: Natalie Mars

BBW Performer of the Year
Winner: Naomi Moan

Best Girl/Girl Scene
Sponsor: TGirl Nights
Winner: Korra Del Rio, Ella Hollywood & Jenna Creed in Take a Ride on the Trans Train! | Devil’s Film/Pulse

Best Boy/Girl Scene
Sponsor: Wicked Sensual Care
Winner: Daisy Taylor & Dante Colle for

Best Producer
Winner: Buddy Wood

Best Trans Man Performer
Winner: Stevie Trixx 

Best VR Scene
Winner: “Porn and Chill” Crystal Thayer & Chris Epic |

Transcendence Award
Sponsor: Dr. Alexander Sinclair
Winner: Foxxy

Ms. Unique
Winner: Aspen Brooks

Black TGirls Model of the Year
Winner: Peachez

Pornhub Model of the Year
Sponsor: Pornhub
Winner: Daisy Taylor & AydenPOV (tie)

Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme
Winner: Casey Kisses

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner: Venus Lux

Lifetime Achievement Award
Winner: Jessica Fox

Chaturbate’s TS Performer of the Year
Sponsor: Chaturbate
Winner: Casey Kisses

Best Non-TS Female Performer
Winner: Dana DeArmond

Best Non-TS Male Performer
Winner: Dante Colle

Best Non-U.S. Performer
Winner: Evie Envy

Best New Face
Winner: Emma Rose

Fan Choice Award
Sponsor: Just.For.Fans
Winner: Khloe Kay

Best Solo Model
Sponsor: Bad Dragon
Winner: Jasmine Lotus

Best Hardcore Performer
Sponsor: Mr. Hankey’s Toys
Winner: Daisy Taylor

TEA Show 2021 Full Broadcast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here