Winners of the 2023 SNAP Awards

Gigi Rouge

Winners of the 2023 Support Network for Adult Professionals (SNAP) Awards were announced during a thrilling live ceremony held at the renowned Steel Yard hotspot. The event, hosted by DJ Tania Amazon and Satine Spark, captivated attendees with its vibrant atmosphere and mesmerizing performances.

The night kicked off with a fetish-themed cabaret by Zara DuRose Events, setting the tone for an evening of excitement. As the crowd eagerly anticipated the award announcements, they were treated to sensational musical acts, culminating in a memorable set by Garage Nation.

A representative of the organizers commented, »The whole event has been a complete success, and the awards themselves simply could not have gone better. The vibe in the room was truly amazing; everyone was genuinely supportive of both award nominees and recipients alike, with so much positivity and support. There was a lot of love in the place. And thank you to everyone who graced the red carpet, too.«

These are the winners for the 2023 SNAP Awards:

Female Performer of the Year
Scarlett Jones

Male Performer of the Year
Andy Lee

Content Creator of the Year
Rebecca Goodwin

Female Newcomer of the Year
Gigi Rouge

Male Newcomer of the Year
Irish Bull

New Content Creator of the Year
Innocent Hotwife

MILF Performer of the Year
Louise Lee

Trans Performer of the Year
Katie Fox

Fetish Performer of the Year
Zara Du Rose

Niche Performer of the Year
Lacey Starr

Adult Paysite of the Year

Performer Site of the Year

Fetish Site of the Year

Niche Site of the Year

Fan Platform of the Year

Clip Platform of the Year

Cam Platform of the Year

Outstanding Contribution to the UK Adult Industry
Sahara Knite

Additional information on the awards can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here