Winners Of The 2019 XRCO Awards

Maitland Ward - 2019 XRCO Awards

This year’s XRCO Awards were presented on 27 June. The awards have been presented since 1985 for outstanding achievements within the industry.

One of the oldest and most influential awards in the porn world is the annual XRCO Awards. It owes its special status to the fact that it is one of the only awards given by industry members to industry members. An audience or sponsor vote never takes place.

The XRCO Awards 2019 kicked off in Boardner, Los Angeles, California’s porn metropolis. Among the big winners of the evening was again the star director Greg Lansky with his studio labels Tushy and Blacked. Industry legends such as Kayden Kross and Axel Braun were also honored with awards.

Angela White, Abella Danger, Small Hands and Adriana Chechik were among the stars who took home XRCO awards.

These are the winners of the 2019 XRCO Awards.

Best Release

Abigail, Tushy

Best Comedy

Love in the Digital Age, New Sensations Romance

Best Gonzo Release

Angela Loves Anal 2, AGW/Girlfriends Films

Best Gonzo Series

DP Me, Hard X/O.L. Entertainment

Best Girl/Girl Series

Angela Loves Women, AGW/Girlfriends Films

Best Parody

Deadpool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody, Wicked Comix

Best Anal Series

Anal Beauty, Tushy

Best Interracial Series

Blacked Raw, Blacked Raw

Best Adult Web Site

Best Director (Features)

Kayden Kross

Best Director (Non-Features)

Jonni Darkko

Best Director (Parody)

Axel Braun

Best Director (Web)


Best Actress

Avi Love, The Possession of Mrs. Hyde, Wicked

Best Actor

Tommy Pistol, Anne: A Taboo Parody Pure Taboo/Pulse

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year

Charlotte Stokely

Female Performer of the Year

Angela White

Male Performer of the Year

Small Hands

Trans Performer of the Year

Aubrey Kate

New Starlet

Gia Derza

New Stud

Jason Luv

Teen Dream

Kenzie Reeves

Star Showcase

Angela White, I Am Angela, Evil Angel Films

Unsung Siren

Valentina  Nappi

Unsung Swordsman

Charles Dera


Adriana Chechik

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase

Awesome Analist

Abella Danger

All in the Family Theme

A Trailer Park Taboo, Pure Taboo/Pulse

MILF of the Year (30 or older)

Bridgette B.

If you want to know more go to the website of the award’s association.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here