Winners Of The 2019 StorErotica Awards

satisfyer gewinner storerotica 2019

The winners of the 13th StorErotica Awards were announced last Tuesday in Burbank, California. A total of 23 winners received the award for special achievements in the sex toy trade. 

The 13th StorErotica Awards were presented during an evening gala at the Burbank Marriott Hotel. The evening was hosted by Dr. Jill McDevitt, a well-known sex researcher in the USA.

ANME Founders provides the backdrop for StorErotica Awards

Kris Kay is Marketing and PR Director of the StorErotica Awards, one of the few award events dedicated to manufacturers and retailers in the sex toy industry.

Commenting on this year’s award ceremony, she said, »As we’ve come to expect, the industry came out in force for this year’s StorErotica Awards. With her natural ability to capture the room’s attention, Dr. Jill presented a fun and educational evening as we recognized the best in erotic retail.«

Dealers and manufacturers are recognized and honored

The winners of the evening included the distributor Williams Trading, whose founder Bob Pyne Sr. was inducted into the Hall of Fame for his life’s work.

The German manufacturer Satisfyer has also been awarded one of the prestigious prizes. The sister company of VENUS exhibitor was awarded the award in the “Pleasure Product Company of the Year” category.

Another highlight was the award for the HunkyJunk collection by OxBalls, a manufacturer specializing in men’s toys, whose innovative product design caused headlines and stir in the industry press last year.

German manufacturers such as Satisfyer and WOW among the winners

Foreign manufacturer of the year was the German sextoy group WOW, which owns and operates the Womanizer and We-Vibe brands.

The StorErotica Awards are presented at the ANME Founders sex toy fair, which takes place twice a year. Kris Kay says: »As always, the success of the StorErotica Awards could not be made possible without the continued support of ANME, the Founders, and of course, the incredible Valerie Jones and her staff who make each show so special.«

These are the winners of the StorErotica Awards 2019:

Pleasure Product Company of the Year


Distributor of the Year

Eldorado Trading Company

New Product of the Year

Her Ultimate Pleasure by Pipedream Products

Fetish Company of the Year


Boutique Brand of the Year


Lubricant Company of the Year

System JO

Marketing Campaign of the Year

“Dicks with Don” by Nalpac

Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year

Swiss Navy

Retail Chain of the Year

Deja Vu Love Boutiques

Male Pleasure Product/Range of the Year

HunkyJunk by OxBalls

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year

WOW Tech Group

Body Care Product/Range of the Year

Coochie Cream by Classic Erotica

LGBT Company of the Year


Brand Ambassador of the Year

Austin Ferdinand of CalExotics

Luxury Product/Range of the Year

Womanizer Duo

Adult Game/Gag Gift Company of the Year

Little Genie Productions

BDSM Product/Range of the Year

Master Series by XR Brands

International New Product of the Year

Satisfyer Pro Vibration 3 by Satisfyer

Retailer Brand Favorite of the Year


Independent Retailer of the Year

Fairvilla, Florida

Excellence in Product Packaging


Executive of the Year

Scott Watkins of Doc Johnson’s Consumer’s Choice Award

SONA Cruise by LELO

StorErotica’s 2019 Hall of Fame

Bob Pyne Sr. of Williams Trading Company


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here