Winners Of the 2019 O Awards

O-Awards 2019

Last week the 10th O Awards were presented during the AVN Novelty Expo. The evening gala took place at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas.

AVN Novelty Expo exhibitors and guests gathered last Thursday to celebrate the sex toy industry at the 2019 O Awards ceremony. With cocktails and small snacks, the evening began fairly casually. The prizes were awarded in a total of 12 categories. Ron Braverman, the founder of the US sex toy giant Doc Johnson, received an award for his lifetime achievement.

The O Awards are among the very few award events dedicated entirely to the manufacturing industry to highlight innovation and excellence in the sex toy industry. Among the award winners were Motorbunny, Satisfyer and We-Vibe.

The winners of the evening were:

“O” Award for Lifetime Achievement

Ron Braverman of Doc Johnson

Outstanding Supplement or Enhancement

Pink Pussycat, Cousins Group

Outstanding Lubricant

Jelle Chill, Wicked Sensual Care

Outstanding Body or Skin Care Line

Soak Bubble Bath, Sliquid

Outstanding Lingerie Collection

Licensed Candy Panties, Xgen Products

Outstanding Accessory

Mount Gushmore, Motorbunny

Outstanding Marketing Campaign

Sportsheets, New company logo and image

Outstanding Packaging

Limited Edition Anniversary Collection, We-Vibe

Outstanding Non-Powered Product

Carmen Love Doll, Pipedream Products

Outstanding Powered Product

Iroha Zen, Tenga

Outstanding Innovation

Shegasm Supreme 3-in-1, XR Brands

Outstanding Product for Men

Satisfyer Men, Satisfyer

Outstanding Product for Women

Queen, Zalo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here