Nominations For The 2020 TEA Awards

tea show 2020

2020 is only a few days old, but the nominees for this year’s Transgender Erotica Awards have already been determined. The award ceremony will take place for the 12th time on the occasion of the TEAs in Hollywood in March this year.

From 13 to 15 March 2020, the lavishly staged and wildly celebrated Transgender Erotica Awards will take place. The highlight of the event will be the presentation of the 12th TEA Awards, which honor outstanding achievements and successes in the field of transgender pornography.

The Red Carpet Event will be hosted by Natassia Dreams, and Domino Presley will headline the awards ceremony.

Kristel Penn is the Executive Producer of the TEA Awards. Commenting on the announcement of the nominees, she said: »With our growing list of award categories, we really try to capture the breadth of our industry as much as possible. and we have great appreciation to our sponsors for helping us make this event happen, year-after-year.«

For more information, please visit the TEAs’ website.

These are the nominees for the Transgender Erotica Awards 2020

Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year
Mrs. Kelly Pierce
Eevee Bee
Casey Kisses

Best New Face
Andrea Zhay
Angelina Please
Aubrey Leigh
Claire Tenebrarum
Ella Hollywood
Erica Cherry
Jasmine Lotus
Jojo Hunt
Kasey Kei
Kendall Vuitton
Lizbeth Kyo
Luna Love
Nicole Knight
Rachel Nova
Sharnell Dupree
Sofia Bun

Best Solo Performer (sponsored by Bad Dragon)
Alexa Scout
Casey Kisses
Cherry Mavrik
Crystal Thayer
Daisy Taylor
Ella Venus
Jasmine Lotus
Jenna Gargles
Kendall Penny
Kendall Vuitton
Khloe Kay
Korra Del Rio
Nicole Knight
Robin Banks
Ryder Monroe
Shiri Allwood

Best Hardcore Performer (sponsored by Bob’s Tgirls)
Alexa Scout
Aspen Brooks
Aubrey Kate
Casey Kisses
Chelsea Marie
Daisy Taylor
Domino Presley
Ella Hollywood
Jessey Bells
Kayleigh Coxx
Khloe Kay
Lena Kelly
Lianna Lawson
Luna Love
Melanie Brooks
Natalie Mars
Nyxi Leon
Shiri Allwood

Best Non-U.S. Performer
Alexandra Berkutova
Alice Blitz
Alina Wang
Alisa Koma
Bianca Reis
Ella Venus
Fernanda Marques
Jessica Doll
Julia Epiphany
Marissa Minx
Natasha Swift
Nikki Vicious
Sasha de Sade
Yasmin Dornelles

Best Producer
Aiden Starr
Bree Mills
Buddy Wood
Damien Cain
Dana Vespoli
Dave Krull
Jack Flash
Jim Powers
Kalin K
Kelly Quell/Xena
Louie Damazo
Mona Wales
Omar Wax
Radius Dark
Ricky Greenwood
Sadie Lola
Tom Moore

Best FTM Amateur (sponsored by SluttyWolfe Studio)
Jacques Horror
Kinxston Foxxx
Logan Knight
Olly Jackson
Sly Fawkes
Stevie Trixx
Tommy Tanner
Triple X Transman
Viktor Belmont
Yoshiwara Niisan

Best Internet Personality (sponsored by Rax Entertainment)
Alexandra Vexx
Aspen Brooks
Chanel Santini
Claire Tenebrarum
Daisy Taylor
Lain Arbor
Lena Kelly
Liberty Harkness
Natalie Mars
Nicole Knight
Nyxi Leon
Robin Banks
Roxxie Moth
Val Boudreaux
Wendy Williams

Ms. Unique (sponsored by Grooby Girls)
Aeva Rhone
Ally Sparkles
Alex Raven
Chelsea Kos
Demii Best
Isa la Crux
Gina James
Kelly Quell
Kerri LaBouche
Kira Crash
Jacquie Blu
Jessica Fappit
Lily Demona
Lizzy Red
Mara Nova
Salina Samone

BBW Performer of the Year (sponsored by TGirl BBW)
Adriana Gonzales
Domina Vi
Jammie Jay
Joceline Gonzales
Nathalie Presley
Naomi Moan
Molly Pearl
Sophia Presley

Best Self-Producer (sponsored by
Chelsea Kos
Kasey Kei
Kelly Quell
Kendall Penny
Kerri LaBouche
Kimber Haven
Ivory Mayhem
Lena Kelly
Lianna Lawson
Libbey Harper
Lilly Demona
Natalie Mars
Raven Babe
Raven Roxx
Sarina Havok
Sasha De Sade
Sophia Presley
Shiri Allwood
Sophie Ladder
Vica TS
Wendy Williams

Best Non-TS Male Performer
Adonis Couverture
Cody Carter
Colby Jansen
Christian XXX
Dante Colle
Lance Hart
Michael Delray
Pierce Paris
Ricky Larkin
Sean Michaels
Smash Thompson
Soldier Boi
Tony Orlando
Will Havoc

Best Non-TS Female Performer
Adriana Chechik
Alura Jenson
Angela White
Bunny Colby
Charlotte Sartre
Cherie DeVille
Dana DeArmond
Dee Williams
Joanna Angel
Lauren Phillips
Lindsey Love
Riley Reyes
Robin Coffins

Cam Performer of the Year
Althea Foxxx
Andylynn Payne
Ariel Hunter
Aubrey Kate
Casey Kisses
Eevee Bee
Kelly Pierce
Kendall Penny
Janie Blade
Jasmine Lotus
Liberty Harkness
Nicole Knight
Roxxie Moth
Shiri Allwood
Vica TS

Clip Site Star of the Year (sponsored By Modelhub)
Baby Maxxx
Triple xTransmanxxx
Cyd St. Vincent
Kinxston Foxxx
Daisy Taylor
Natalie Mars
Aubrey Kate
Bailey Jay
Vica TS

Best Boy-Girl Scene
Alexa Scout and Ricky Larkin, “Feet in Inches” (TransAngels, Tom Moore)
Aspen Brooks and Mason Lear, “Pluck You Budd” (TransAngels, Tom Moore)
Aubrey Kate and Cody Carter, “Trans-Sylvania” (Gender X, Jim Powers)
Casey Kisses and Lance Hart, “A Helping Hand” (TransSensual, Ricky Greenwood)
Daisy Taylor and H3II4SL00TZ, “Daisy’s Devotion” (Kink, Sadie Lola)
Daisy Taylor and Jordan Taylor, “Family Transformation, (Gender X/Jim Powers)
Jane Marie, Orgy Scene, “Domino Presley’s Coven” (Grooby, Domino Presley)
Jessy Bells and Pierce Paris, “Trans School Girls 2” (Gender X, Jim Powers)
Kendall Penny and Tony Orlando, “Anal Instinct” (Kink, Mona Wales)
Khloe Kaye and Logan X, “TransNasty” (Evil Angel, Lena Kelly)
Khloe Kay and Sean Michaels, TBA
Kimber Haven and Daddy T, “T-Girl Space Pirates” (Bad Girl Mafia)
Korra Del Rio and King Epicleus, (Grooby, Radius Dark)
Lena Kelly and King Epicleus and Michael Delray, “TransNasty” (Evil Angel, Lena Kelly)
Luna Love and Solider Boi, Grooby Girls (Grooby, Buddy Wood)
Natalie Mars, bukkake scene, “Milky Cat” (Milky Cat)
Marissa Minx and Sean Michaels, “Transsexual Addiction 5” (Aiden Starr, Evil Angel)
Melanie Brooks and Dante Colle, “Hot For Transsexuals 10 (Aiden Starr, Evil Angel)
Sofia Bun and Smash Thompson, “Smashed” (Grooby Girls, Jack Flash)

Best Girl-Girl Scene (sponsored by TGirl Nights)
Alexa Scout and Robin Banks, (Grooby, Radius Dark)
Aspen Brooks and Khloe Kay, (Grooby, Radius Dark)
Aubrey Kate and Angela White, “TransGlam” (Evil Angel, Jonni Darkko)
Belle Adams and Jojo Hunt, (Grooby, Omar Wax)
Casey Kisses and Charlotte Sartre, “Noisy Nympho Neighbour” (Kink, Sadie Lola)
Casey Kisses and Kenzie Taylor, “My TS Girlfriend 2” (Evil Angel, Aiden Starr)
Chelsea Marie and Angelina Please, (Grooby, Radius Dark)
Jessy Dubai and Dana DeArmond, “An Experienced Woman 2” (TransAngels, Tom Moore)
Khloe Kaye and Dee Williams, “The Physical” (Transfixed, Bree Mills)
Natalie Mars and Haley Reed, “The Heist” (Transfixed, Bree Mills)
Natalie Mars and Charlotte Sartre, “The Lab Rat” (Kink, Mona Wales)
Raven Roxx and Ryley, “Tgirl Girl Space Pirates” (Bad Girl Mafia)
Ryder Monroe and Jordan Taylor, “Family Transformation” (Gender X, Jim Powers)

Best VR Scene
Amber Violet, “Taste Me Instead” (TS Virtual Lovers)
Claire T, “Spreading the Good Word” (Grooby VR)
Daisy Taylor, “Deep Inside Daisy Taylor” (Grooby VR)
Ella Hollywood, “Little Slut Face” (Grooby VR)
Jenna Gargles, “Miss Me?” (Grooby VR)
Jessy Bells, “Self Suck/Hard Fuck” (Grooby VR)
Luna Love, “Cheating With My Neighbour” (Grooby VR)
Natassia Dreams, “Naughty Wellness” (TS Virtual Lovers)
Nicole Knight, “Next Door Nympho” (Grooby VR)
Yulia Masakowa, “The Co-Workers Cock” (TS Virtual Lovers)

Best DVD (sponsored by Gamelink)
“Control Her” — Tom Moore/TransAngels
“Coven” — Domino Presley/Grooby
“Florida Road Trip 10” — Jack Flash/Grooby
“My Best Friend’s TS Girlfriend” — Ricky Greenwood/TransSensual
“My TS Stepsister 3” — Ricky Greenwood/TransSensual
“Slag Angels on Wheels” — Sadie Lola/Kink
“Tgirls Porn 17” — Radius Dark/Grooby
“This TS Life 2” — Aiden Starr/Evil Angel
“TransConfessions” — Transerotica
“Transfixed Vol. 3” — Bree Mills/Adult Time
“Trans Glam” — Jonni Darko/Evil Angel
“Transational Fantasies 8” — Sammy Mancini/Transational Fantasies
“Transational Fantasies 10” — Sammy Mancini/Transational Fantasies
“TransNasty” — Lena Kelly/Evil Angel
“Trans Pool Party 2” — Jim Powers/Gender X
“Trans-Sylvania” — Jim Powers/Gender X


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here