Winners Of the 2021 XBIZ Awards

Abigail Mac and Ana Foxxx hosts of the 2021 XBiz Awards

This year’s XBIZ Awards have been a digital event – as so many awards shows were during the pandemic. The show was hosted by Abigail Mac and Ana Foxxx.

Even though Covid restrictions made it difficult to have a glamorous event the organizers tried their best to maintain an air of normalcy. As part of that, the XBIZ Awards were preceded by a red carpet event like all the years before. The Red Carpet event was hosted by Joanna Angel.

The big winners of this year’s XBIZ Awards were Emily Willis and Ramon Nomar who won in the prestigious Performer of the Year category. Movie of the year was »Muse« by and the award for the best series of the year went to Girlcore (Adult Time). The best director award went to super star Kayden Kross. Fan favorites like Maitland Ward, Adriana Chechik, Charlotte Stokely, and Seth Gamble also scored big during this year’s awards show. The award for Best New Performer went to Scarlit Scandal.

Among the pleasure product brands that won an award this year were VENUS Berlin exhibitors Satisfyer and LELO.

These are the winners of the 2021 XBIZ Awards:


Feature Movie of the Year
Muse (Deeper)

Erotic-Themed Movie of the Year
Mirror Game (Sssh)

Vignette Movie of the Year
Elsa Jean: Influence (Tushy)

Vignette Series of the Year
In the Room (Digital Sin)

Gonzo Movie of the Year
The Insatiable Emily Willis (Jules Jordan Video)

Gonzo Series of the Year
Tushy Raw (Tushy)

All-Girl Movie of the Year
Terror Camp (Sweetheart Video)

All-Girl Series of the Year
Girlcore (Adult Time)

Web Series of the Year
Heaven or Hell (PurgatoryX)

Gay Movie of the Year
A Murdered Heart (NakedSword Originals)

Trans Movie of the Year
Tranimals (Evil Angel)

Specialty Release of the Year
The Smut Peddlers (Kink)

Director of the Year
Kayden Kross

Director of the Year — Gay
Marc MacNamara

Director of the Year — Trans
Ricky Greenwood

Performer of the Year
Dante Colle

Female Performer of the Year
Emily Willis

Male Performer of the Year
Ramon Nomar

Girl/Girl Performer of the Year
Scarlett Sage

MILF Performer of the Year
Cherie DeVille

Gay Performer of the Year
Max Konnor

Trans Performer of the Year
Casey Kisses

Best New Performer
Scarlit Scandal

Best Acting — Lead
Maitland Ward, Muse (Deeper)

Best Acting — Supporting
Seth Gamble, A Killer on the Loose (MissaX)

Best Sex Scene — Feature Movie
Adriana Chechik, Maitland Ward, Isiah Maxwell & Sly Diggler, Muse (Deeper)

Best Sex Scene — Erotic-Themed
Scarlit Scandal & Ryan McLane, Obsessed (Sweet Sinner)

Best Sex Scene — Vignette
Brooklyn Gray & Small Hands, Lewd (Deeper)

Best Sex Scene — Gonzo
Jane Wilde & Rocco Siffredi, Rocco’s Back to America for More Adventures (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene — All-Girl
Ana Foxxx, Kira Noir & Serena Blair, Primary (Lust Cinema)

Best Sex Scene — Gay
Angel Rivera & Sean Ford, Lips Together – Six Feet Apart (CockyBoys)

Best Sex Scene — Trans
Chanel Santini & Cherie DeVille, Trans-Active (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene — Virtual Reality
Charlotte Stokely & Shyla Jennings, Wedding Night Cuckold (VR Bangers)

Best Screenplay
Safe Word (Lust Cinema)

Best Cinematography
Muse (Deeper)

Best Editing
A Killer on the Loose (MissaX)

Best Art Direction
Girlcore Season Two, Vol. 1 (Adult Time)

Best Music
Mirror Game (Sssh)


Affiliate Network of the Year

Paysite Affiliate Program of the Year

Specialty Affiliate Program of the Year

Cam Affiliate Program of the Year

Cam Company of the Year

Clip Company of the Year

Dating Partners
Adult FriendFinder

Payment Services Company of the Year — IPSP

Payment Services Company of the Year — Merchant Services

Payment Services Company of the Year — Alternative

VOD Company of the Year

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Web Services Company of the Year

Cam Studio of the Year
Rich Girls

Cam Model of the Year

Clip Artist of the Year
Reya Sunshine

Premium Social Media Star of the Year
Sophie Dee

Cam Site of the Year – Premium

Cam Site of the Year – Freemium

Gay Cam Site of the Year

Clip Site of the Year

Premium Social Media Site of the Year

Paysite of the Year

VOD Site of the Year

Erotic Site of the Year

Nude Photography Site of the Year

All-Girl Site of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Trans Site of the Year

Virtual Reality Site of the Year


Pleasure Products Company of the Year – Full Range

Luxury Pleasure Product of the Year
Wand Massager, We-Vibe

Luxury Brand of the Year

Sex Toy of the Year – Powered (Vibrating)
Phoenix Neo, Svakom

Sex Toy of the Year – Powered (Non-Vibrating)
Seduction – Stimulation Vibrator, Honey Play Box

Sex Toy of the Year – Non-Powered
Arch, Le Wand

Couples Toy of the Year
Together Vibe, Together

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year
Curvy 3+ with SF Connect App, Satisfyer

Pleasure Product of the Year – Gay
Shape Shifter, Evolved Novelties

LGBTQ+ Pleasure Product Brand of the Year
Cute Little Fuckers

Fetish Line of the Year
Kink, Doc Johnson

BDSM Pleasure Products Company of the Year
XR Brands

Adult Game of the Year
I Hate, Kheper Games

Excellence in Product Packaging

Lingerie Company of the Year
Be Wicked!

Sexual Health & Wellness Brand of the Year

Sex Enhancement Product of the Year
Stimulating Oil, High on Love

Sex Lubricant of the Year
simply AQUA, Wicked Sensual Care

Sex Lubricant Company of the Year

Sensual Bath & Body Product of the Year
Intime Balance, Exsens

Condom Manufacturer of the Year
Paradise Condoms

International Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Progressive Pleasure Products Company of the Year
New York Toy Collective

Boutique Pleasure Products Company of the Year
Dame Products

New Pleasure Products Company of the Year
Lora DiCarlo

Sexpert of the Year
Sunny Megatron


Retailer of the Year – Chain
Adam & Eve

Retailer of the Year – Boutique
Hart’s Desire

Online Retailer of the Year – Full Range

Online Retailer of the Year – Pleasure Products

Retail Education/Training Program of the Year
SPAM (Sex Professionals and Manufacturers) Facebook Group

Home Party Company of the Year
Bedroom Kandi

Distributor of the Year – Pleasure Products

Progressive Distributor of the Year

International Retailer of the Year
Passage du Désir

International Distributor of the Year
Shots Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here