PinkX Gay Video Awards 2019

pinkx awards 2019

The most important French award ceremony for gay porn productions took place for the eighth time in Paris. The event was held at the nightclub Le Dépôt.

The winners of the annual PinkX Gay Video Awards are determined in advance by online voting. Prizes have been awarded in a total of 11 categories.

Among others, Antonine Lebel won the award for best director, Alam Wernik for best newcomer and Jess Royan for best actor. The studios CockyBoys and NakedSword also received awards.

Manuel Scalco and Aaron Bucker, Teddy Torres and Francois Sagat provided the musical entertainment at the party following the award ceremony.

Here is the list of this year’s winners of the PinkX Gay Video Awards:

Best Foreign Movie
“Le Garçon Scandaleux” (CockyBoys/PinkX)

Best Director
Antonine Lebel, “Sea, Sex & Sun” (French Twinks)

Best French Movie
“Pig Me More” (Ridley Dovarez)

Best Amateur Movie
“Logan, Coach des Premiers Tournages” (GayFrenchKiss): Logan Aballo and Christo Ball

Best Newcomer
Alam Wernik, “The Chosen Few” (NakedSword Originals)

Best Actor
Jess Royan, “Des Situations Xcitantes” (Crunchboy)

Best Top
Mathieu Ferhatti, “Pig Me More (Scene One)” (Ridley Dovarez)

Best Duo
Chris Loan & Levi Karter, “Le Garçon Scandaleux (Scene Five)” (CockyBoys/PinkX)

Best Bottom
Dmitry Osten, “Flip Fuck Lads (Scene Two)” (Blake Mason)

Best Orgy
“Making Rent (Scene Three)” (NakedSword Originals): Pierce Paris, Jason Vario and Rikk York

Best Porn Star
Teddy Torres, “Teddy’s Bare Fuck Stick” (Butch Dixon)

Additional information can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here