2. Bucharest Summit Ended Successfully

bucharest summit awards 2018

Launched in 2017, the Bucharest Summit is intended to become the major annual event for the cam industry. This year’s edition began on May 21 and ended on May 24 with the presentation of the Bucharest Summit Awards during an evening gala. 

More than 1,600 visitors have registered for this year’s Bucharest Summit in Bucharest. The organizer justified his selection for the venue with the immense importance of the Romanian capital in the global business with webcam models.

The event was promoted with luxurious images and a diverse entertainment programme, including speed networking, cocktail and barbecue pauses, an escape room game, a poker tournament, skydiving and several dinner parties, providing the perfect setting for networking and relaxed get-togethers. A shuttle service was provided to the airport as well as to the events that were held externally.

Several companies such as AVSecure, Epoch, ImLive, HiddenCams, Chaturbate and Twero were featured and profiled in a number of presentations. Several seminars offered tips and insights for cam models and studio operators.

A list of sponsors, speakers and even participants can be viewed online. Here is the link to the event program.

The event culminated on 24 May with the presentation of the Bucharest Summit Awards 2018, during an evening gala at the Soirée in Bucharest. The nominations for this year’s awards were:

Romanian Cam Studio of the Year
  • CharmGroup
  • ParadizStudio
  • Lourdes Studio
  • LTV Network
Cam Studio of the Year
  • CharmGroup
  • LTV Network
  • Lourdes Studio
  • LiveStudio
Best Emerging Cam Studio
  • OMGStudio
  • Ok Studio
  • PinkBlackAgency
  • Zori Studio
Male Studio of the Year
  • TeamVisionStudio
  • ClickMen
  • ABS
  • Wix Studio
Studio Model of the Year
  • UrCuteSarah – Angels Studio
  • NatalieLynn – Lourdes Studio
  • ClaraxJoy – Paradiz
  • SelenaBella – JahlOnline
Independent Model of the Year
  • HottyTEEN69
  • LittleRedBunny
  • SuperBianca
  • WantedSugar
Fetish Model of the Year
  • Lilyan
  • DaemonGoddess
  • D3vilKali666
  • Mistress Alexya
BBW Model of the Year
  • MilfySophie
  • Elecktra23
  • BBWgoDDDess
  • Trixcy
Male Model of the Year
  • Stefano
  • DylanGreen
  • JaredShaw
  • JustinShiver
Shemale Model of the Year
  • SophieGodessTS
  • RebeccaWhitets
  • KellyPierce
  • KerryJadeTS
Best Latin American Studio
  • JahlonlineStudio
  • AlbaStudio
  • AjStudios
  • IMG Studios
Business Woman of the Year
  • Alexandra Georgia
  • Shirley Lara
  • Liz Rekevics
  • Pearl Levy
Business Man of the Year
  • Karoly Papp
  • Greg Clayman
  • Harmik Gharapetian
  • Thomas Pedersen
Live cam site of the year
  • Jasmin
  • Flirt4Free
  • Streamate
  • Chaturbate
Best Emerging Live Cam Site
  • BongaCams
  • Stripchat
  • SkyPrivate
  • Twero
Best Freemium Live Cam Site
  • Stripchat
  • Chaturbate
  • Cam4
  • Bonga Cams
Best Premium Live Cam Site
  • Flirt4Free
  • Streamate
  • Jasmin
  • ImLive
Best company Representative
  • Jamie Rodriguez
  • Marco Xlove
  • Mike De Jong
  • Guillaume Tanferri
Best Industry event
  • LiveCamAwards
  • Lalexpo
  • TheEuropeanSummit
  • FlirtSummit
Best Affilliate Programme
  • AWEmpire
  • PussyCash
  • Flirt4Free
  • Cambuilder
Best Traffic Company
  • DivaTraffic
  • PlugRush
  • Traffic Partner
  • CrakRevenue
Best Payment Company
  • WebMoney
  • CrossCard
  • ePayments
  • Webbilling
Best Interactive Toy Technology
  • Kiiroo
  • Wevibe
  • Sybian
  • FleshLight
Best payment service provider
  • Epoch
  • Ecardon
  • DialXS
  • SegPay
Best European Live Cam Site
  • Eurolive
  • XLoveCam
  • Visit X
  • IsLive



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here