Home Headlines

Fleshbot Awards Announced

fleshbot awards 2018

The reinstalled Fleshbot Awards were announced yesterday in Chicago by the once influential porn blog Fleshbot.

The blog site Fleshbot was founded in 2003 and quickly became an influential voice as part of the Gawker network of cultural and gossip blogs. For several years the blog was edited and owned by Lux Alptraum who sold the blog in 2014 to SK Intertainment.

The Awards were originally launched in 2009 and run until 2011. The new rendition of the Fleshbot Awards was sponsored by Bang.com. Fleshbot declared this year’s return a »massive success«. According to the blog, more than 600,000 votes were cast by fans and performers.

On the occasion of the announcement of the relaunch a representative for Fleshbot said: »While the adult industry has other award shows, we wanted to flip the script and make the Fleshbot awards all about the fans and pornstars themselves. That’s right, 100 percent real people voting on their favorites to determine our real deserving winners. The awards and voting are all set up to be fair, transparent and fun for everyone. By letting the popular vote decide the winners, it allows fans, studios and stars alike to campaign for votes. Our goal is for as many people to be involved in the voting process as possible. «

Next to Bang.com the following companies were among the sponsors of the event:  AdamAndEveTV.com, CAM4.com, HotMovies.com, MrSkin.com, NakedNews.com, PervMom.com, PornDoePremium.com, Rewards.xxx, TopRatedMilfs.com, TNVGirls.com and TeamSkeet.com.

These are the winners of the 2018 Fleshbot Awards:

Best Boobs
Lana Rhodes

Solo Scene of the Year
Nubiles.net — Cumming Cutie Blake Eden

Best Paysite

Best New Starlet
Victoria June

Director of the Year
Dana Vespoli

Best Boy/Girl Scene
Bang.com — Angela White’s Confession — Angela White, Ricky Johnson

Best Cam Site

Cam Model of the Year
Natasha Nice

Best Anal Scene
Analized.com — Adrianna Chechik Is The Extreme Anal Queen — Adrianna Chechik, James Deen

Best Free Site That’s Not Fleshbot

Best Butt
Mia Malkova

Best Group Sex Scene
Blacked.com — Interracial Icon 4 — Abella Danger, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Ricky Johnson, Jason Brown

Best New Site

Best Oral Scene
ThisGirlSucks.com — I Just Wannt Suck You Dry — Jill Kassidy

Best Social Media Personality
Elsa Jean

Best Girl/Girl Scene
Vixen.com — Unexpected Feelings — Riley Reid, Kendra Sunderland

Best Fetish Site

Trans Performer of the Year 
Chanel Santini

Female Performer of the Year 
Riley Reid

Male Performer of the Year
Johnny Sins

Movie of the Year
Blacked.com Kendra’s Obsession Part 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here