Winners of the STOREROTICA Awards 2018


The ANME Founders Show is also the stage for the announcement of the Storerotica Awards, hosted by Diamond Products’ Sunny Rodgers. The event took place at the Marriott Burbank Airport on July 16.

Nominations for the award for members of the sex toy industry were done in part via the StorErotica Awards website between April 20 and May 4. The list was then curated by a so-called editorial staff at StorErotica in order to create the Final SE Awards ballot.

Kristofer Kay, Director at StorErotica said: »The industry turned out in full force to support one another at this year’s STOREROTICA Awards. More than anything, this event is meant to celebrate brands and retailers as a unified community, and with each passing show, it feels like we’re achieving that goal. Once again, SE would like to thank Valerie Jones and the entire ANME staff, the staff of the Burbank Marriott Airport Hotel, photographer Farley Magadia, our outstanding hostess, Sunny Rodgers, our nominees and 2018 winners.«

These are the winners of the StorErotica Awards 2018:

Pleasure Product Company of the Year

Distributor of the Year

New Product of the Year
Touch the Wave by Nasstoys

Fetish Company of the Year
XR Brands

Boutique Brand of the Year

Lubricant Company of the Year

Marketing Campaign of the Year
We-Vibe’s 10th Anniversary Campaign

Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year
System JO

Retailer of the Year/Chain
Adam and Eve

Male Pleasure Product of the Year
Extreme Toyz Dirty Talker Interactive by Pipedream Products

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year

Body Care Line of the Year
Lovebath by Shunga

LGBT Company of the Year

Brand Ambassador of the Year
Ducky DooLittle of Blush Novelties

Luxury Line of the Year
Le Wand by COTR

Adult Game/Gag Gift of the Year
Creative Conceptions

BDSM Product of the Year
Power Banger Sex Machine, Kink by Doc Johnson

Retailer Favorite Company of the Year

Retailer of the Year/Independent
Jack and Jill Superstores

Consumer’s Choice Award of the Year by
Ruby Glow by Rocks-Off

Product Packaging of the Year

International New Product of the Year
Satisfyer Pro Traveler by Satisfyer

Executive of the Year
Julie Stewart, President of Sportsheets

Merchandiser of the Year
The Screaming O

StorErotica Hall of Fame
Teddy Rothstein, Nasstoys

Career Achievement Award
Nick Orlandino


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here