FSC Announced New Board Members

free speech

The elections for the new board of the Free Speech Coalition are over. The association has announced the newly elected members in a short press release.

The influential lobby and interest group of the American adult industry holds elections year after year to elect new members to its board of directors. Eric Paul Leue has led the association for years. The following members were elected to the Board of Directors in 2019:

Alison Boden, CEO of Kink.com

Alec Helmy, founder and publisher of XBIZ

Kelly Holland, CEO of Chick Media

Ann Houlihan, CEO of CNV.com

Red Lee, Specialist Lawyer for Freedom of Expression

Matt Mason, President of Treasure Island Media.

Tony Rios, CEO of AVN Media Network

The board thus consists of a Who-is-Who of some of the most influential representatives of the adult and sex industry in the USA. They join Jeffrey Douglas, Mark Schecter (ATMLA), Sister Roma (Falcon Studios), Scott Watkins (Doc Johnson), Cathy Beardsley (Segpay) and Bob Christian (Adam & Eve), who remain on the Board.

Leue says about his new colleagues: »I am incredibly excited to have such a diverse and dedicated board for the coming year, from so many sectors of the industry” said Eric Paul Leue, FSC’s executive director. “As an industry, we still face strong headwinds, but the organization has never been stronger, and our industry’s willingness to fight for our rights unmatched. #UnitedWeStand.«


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here