The Winners Of The Str8GayUpPorn Awards 2020

Kathy Griffin

Hosted by comedy star Kathy Griffin, the Str8GayUpPorn Awards were presented in Hollywood last week. Year after year, these awards are presented for outstanding achievements in gay pornography.

The controversial comedian Kathy Griffin presented this year’s edition of the Str8GayUpPorn Awards with a lot of humor. The winners of the evening enjoyed numerous awards in different categories.

The event was also used for political statements, just like the Oscar awards ceremonies, award winners chose their acceptance speech to make political statements. Numerous award winners criticized the current President of the United States, Donald J. Trump, against whom impeachment proceedings have recently begun in the Senate.

The winner in the category »Best Actor« summed up briefly: »Fuck Trump. Peace and Love,« said Sean Ford after receiving the award. The winner of this year’s Lifetime Achievement Award was Dirk Dehner, the founder of the Tom of Finland Foundation.

These are the winners of the Str8UpGayPorn Awards 2020

Favorite DP Scene
Josh Brady, Travis Stevens and Ashton Summers; “Double or Nothing,” Helix Studios

Favorite Bottoming Performance
Boomer Banks, “Cade’s Bank Deposit,”

Favorite Daddy
Alex Mecum

Favorite Niche Gay Porn Studio
Family Dick

Best Supporting Actor—Tie
Michael DelRay, Get Your Dick Outta My Son,
Adam Ramzi, Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville Whore, NakedSword/Falcon

Favorite Debut Performance
Wess Russel, “Alex Mecum and Wess Russel Raw,”

Favorite Cock
Calvin Banks

Favorite Body
Ashton Summers

Favorite Twink
Theo Brady

Favorite International Star
Helmut Huxley

Favorite Versatile Scene
Calvin Banks and Josh Brady, “Alphas,” Helix Studios

Favorite Series
“Blake Mitchell Is an American in Prague,” BelAmi

Favorite Versatile Performer
Max Adonis

Favorite Topping Performance
Cade Maddox, Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville Whore, NakedSword/Falcon

Favorite Duo Scene
Joey Mills and JJ Knight; “Elevator Pitch,”

Best Screenplay
Jackie Beat, Scared Stiff 2: The Amityville Whore, NakedSword/Falcon

Favorite Group Scene
Johnny Rapid, Beaux Banks and Justin Matthews; “Men Bang Part 3,”

Best Director
Jake Jaxson and RJ Sebastian, Le Garçon Scandaleux, CockyBoys

Favorite All-Sex Gay Porn Studio

Favorite Butt
Michael Boston

Favorite Gay Porn Studio

Favorite Fan Content Producer
Austin Wolf

Best Newcomer
Rhyheim Shabazz

Scene of the Year—Tie
Eluan Jeunuet, Andrei Karenin and Blake Mitchell, An American in Prague, BelAmi
Calvin Banks and Mateo Vice, “Calvin Banks and Mateo Vice Flip-Fuck Raw,” CockyBoys 

Favorite Gay Porn Star
Cade Maddox

Best Actor
Sean Ford, Le Garçon Scandaleux, CockyBoys

Best Picture
Vegas Nights, Helix Studios

Performer of the Year
Blake Mitchell


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here